October 27, 2018

Committee

Chairman:
Bro. Wes Bush (wesbush@shaw.ca)

1st Vice-Chairman:
Bro. Wayne Capper (wecapper@shaw.ca)

2nd Vice-Chairman and Audio/Visual Chairman:
Bro. Doug Choptiany (dmchoptiany@mac.com)

Past Chairman:
Bro. John Cameron (joncam@telusplanet.net)

Secretary/Treasurer:
Bro. Kim Parkyn (parkyn1@telus.net)

Bookstore:
Bro. John Kubinski (jkubinski@shaw.ca)

Bookstore Inventory and Workshop Advisor:
Bro. John Hayes (r.john.hayes@ualberta.net)

Workshop Advisor:
Bro. Bruce Zawalsky (bruce@boreal.net)

Sessions Chair:
Bro. Tarek Hamida (thamida@gmail.com)

Raffle Chair:  TBA

Marketing:
All District Deputy Grand Masters